NEW YEARS EVE

Leave a comment
Fashion / What to Wear Now

NYEpost

Parker Dress / Asos Jumpsuit / Adrianna Papell Dress / Nasty Gal Dress / Earrings / Eyeliner / Clutch / Jimmy Choo Heels / Kate Spade Heels

I know it’s not even Christmas yet, but it’s not a bad idea to start thinking about New Years dresses. Apparently, 2013 was not a good year for many people around me. For me, personally, it was a mixed bag. There were some ups and downs but overall, I think I grew a lot this year. I’m still as lost as ever but I’m slowly starting to figure things out.

Anyways, I love the idea of wearing a jumpsuit for New Years. It’s something unexpected and definitely warmer than an itsy bitsy sequined mini dress. I’m a lil obsessed with the one from Asos. How cute is that bow?! If I were a bit taller, that Nasty Gal Dress would totally be in my shopping cart!

Leave a Reply

