Updates

Leave a comment
Inspiration / Personal

Hello!

Firstly, sorry for the silence! It has been an extremely busy couple of months. With school starting and growing responsibilities in my internship, it is becoming difficult to keep up with a blog as well. I do think it would be good to force myself to blog every week or so. I feel like I am such a “glorifier of busy”. I convince myself that being busy is good, when in reality, it’s quite stressful. I am a “yes (wo)man”. I have to say yes to everything because I feel like I will let people down if I say no. Then, later on, I have no choice but to say no because I bit off more than I could chew. It is such a vicious cycle, and my biggest struggle right now. I’m having a hard time balancing my life. Anyways, it’s a work in progress, but in the meantime here are some things I found inspirational.

blogpost8

1 / 2 / 3 / 4  

Leave a Reply

