Fresh for Spring

Leave a comment
What to Wear Now

blog-post-9

1 / 2 / 3 / 4

Image credit

I used to have an obsession with makeup when I was younger (and still do!). There was a good 3 months where I thought I was going to be a makeup artist LOL. I also used to wear so much of it. Like smokey eye up the wazoo walking to my 8am class (let’s be real 12PM) like a hot mess. I have mellowed out a bit and love a fresh, light look. My Cle de Peau is my holy grail concealer, but also love this one from Tarte. It has insane coverage but also a dewy finish. Okay, so now it just has to be Spring.

Leave a Reply

